Skip to main content

Deleting Custom Permutation Report redirect you to Dashboard

Issue: When deleting a custom permutation report, the application redirects you all the way back to the Home Dashboard page, instead of just the “Permutations” tab of the measure you were looking at.

Steps to reproduce:

  1. Navigate to a measure

  2. Click on the Permutations tab

  3. Create and save a custom permutation report if there is none

  4. Click on the custom permutation report again and delete the report

  5. eTRM brings you all the way back to Home page

Business impact: Users are likely to continue managing the custom permutation report of the measure they were viewing. By redirecting the user all the way back to the dashboard, it’s quite inconvenient and time-consuming to go back to the measure.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.